Remove view-only workspaces when publishing from Desktop (like when Save-As on web)


I've noticed that my users can see all their view-only workspaces when publishing from Power BI Desktop. This is different from when performing the Save-As on the web as the list of target workspaces is pre-filtered to only those the particular user has publish permissions within. This causes ...

Read more...
0 Comments

Read more...
0 Comments

STATUS DETAILS
New