Reset data source setting with same computer
Currently Power BI have feature it can access only one data source setting from one system and does not have option to edit or delete the data source. Most of the times Database, Server-name are read only mode. if user want to delete all existing settings and re-create one there is not option available in Power BI now. It will be grate if it gives full freedom to reset the account or settings.